Peaches Jan. 25, 1996 – May 12, 2008

peaches1 peaches2 peaches3
peaches4 peaches5 peaches6
peaches7 peaches8 peaches9

3 Responses to “Peaches Jan. 25, 1996 – May 12, 2008”

  1. Jo Says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss….

    Like

  2. Dannielle Says:

    Peaches was so shy. I wish I got to know her better. Once she let me rub her left cheek long enough to create a large pile of fur.

    I know she was loved and well taken care of.

    Like

  3. Dave McGuire Says:

    I just noticed this on your page…I’m sorry for your loss. She certainly was a beautiful cat!

    Like


Leave a Reply

